NIAGARA ANTIQUE POWER 2015 ELECTION OF OFFICERS

Niagara Antique Power Association had election of officers at its October Meeting. The positions needing to be filled for 2016 were President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer who are Officer/Directors and 3 Directors position. Reelected were President Roger Robert, Vice President Ed Geyer, Secretary Barbara Mittlestead and Mary Geyer Treasurer.









Roger Robert
President

Ed Geyer Vice President

Barbara Mittlestead Secretary

Mary Geyer Treasurer

Dan Roscoe, Geof Thompson and Michael Hardy were reelected as Directors.



Dan Roscoe Director



Geof Thompson
Director



Michael Hardy Director







Barbara Dobmeier Director

Ron Baer and Barbara Dobmeier remain in office as Directors until next year's election of officers when a vote will be taken for President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and 2 Directors.